About

CNM Ingenuity supports a new approach to learning that provides accelerated educational and training opportunities in key workforce areas including technology and healthcare, wrap-around support for aspiring entrepreneurs, and cooperative ventures that foster economic development and job creation. Since being established in 2014, CNM Ingenuity has made tremendous progress on behalf of Central New Mexico Community College and the economy.

Our economy needs a more skilled workforce to help spur economic growth and through CNM Ingenuity, we are providing new learning environments that are skilling up our nation’s existing workforce, and providing new opportunities for jobs in new fields. CNM Ingenuity also provides aspiring entrepreneurs with the support they need to take their fledgling businesses to the next level. CNM Ingenuity is embarking on ideas never before accomplished in higher education.

The mission of CNM Ingenuity Inc. is to promote the public welfare and prosperity of individuals and to foster economic development within both the private and public sectors. CNM Ingenuity Inc. accomplishes this purpose by forging links between educational institutions, businesses, industries, and government.

Our Mission

The mission of CNM Ingenuity Inc. is to promote the public welfare and prosperity of individuals and to foster economic development within both the private and public sectors. CNM Ingenuity Inc. accomplishes this purpose by forging links between educational institutions, businesses, industries, and government.

Meet Our Team

Kyle Lee Headshot
Kyle Lee

Chief Executive Officer


Aaron Halbig

Digital Content Specialist

ahalbig@cnm.edu
headshot
Alexi Castillo de Gracia

ECECD Scholarship Coach

Acastillo21@cnm.edu
Alicia West Headshot
Alicia West

Program Director

awest11@cnm.edu

Allison Pendell Jones

Senior Program Manager

apendelljones@cnm.edu
Andrea Sisneros-Wichman Headshot
Andrea Sisneros-Wichman

Program Director

msisneroswichm@cnm.edu
headshot
Angie Ruiz Olivas

ECECD Scholarship Coach

Aruiz60@cnm.edu

Annalise Jaramillo

Academic Technical Assistant

ajaramillo208@cnm.edu

Ashley Price

Ingenuity Specialist

anichols14@cnm.edu

Brian Rashap

Ingenuity Consultant (IOT Design and Coding)

brashap@cnm.edu

Chrissy Millard

Accountant

cmillard2@cnm.edu

Christina Gilroy

ECECD Scholarship Coach

cgilroy@cnm.edu

Dana Oliveri

Senior Program Manager

doliveri@cnm.edu
Dawnn Moore Headshot
Dawnn Moore

Senior Director for NM IT Apprentice Program

dmoore54@cnm.edu
Dena Thomas Aouassou Headshot
Dena Thomas-Aouassou

FUSE Makerspace Director

dthomas90@cnm.edu

Devonna James

Senior Program Manager

djames42@cnm.edu

Erica Morgan

Accounting Technician

emorgan12@cnm.edu
headshot
Erica Padilla Saiz

ECECD Scholarship Coach

Epadilla55@cnm.edu

Esteban Martinez

Employee Relations Manager

emartinez394@cnm.edu

Evelyn Dow

Director of Property Management

evdow@cnm.edu

George Kephart

Senior Bootcamp Assistant (Full Stack)

gkephart@cnm.edu

Harold Lavender

Director ABQid

hlavender@cnm.edu

Holly Gurule

Senior Program Manager - ECECD

hgurule8@cnm.edu

Greg Wilson

Senior Director of Operations

gwilson31@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a man as a placeholder.
James Ohler

Assessment Tech

johler@cnm.edu

Jeffrey DeBellis

Senior Program Manager

jdebellis@cnm.edu

Jinja Allen

Event Coordinator

jallen26@cnm.edu

Jordyn Palma

Operation Technician

jpalma4@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a man as a placeholder.
Juan Delgado

FUSE Ops Tech

jdelgado32@cnm.edu

Julie Mitchell

Administrative Technical Assistant

jromero384@cnm.edu

Kasie Cochrane

Bootcamp Assistant (Digital Media)

kcochrane1@cnm.edu

Kerri Eichwald

Senior Program Manager

keichwald@cnm.edu
Katy Woodward Headshot
Katy Woodward

Senior Marketing Manager

kboyles@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a man as a placeholder.
Kevin Dunlap

Ingenuity Consultant (Lineworker)

kdunlap7@cnm.edu

Kathy Steen

Sr Program Manager

ksteen6@cnm.edu

Kristen Nguyen

Academic Tech Assistant

knguyen65@cnm.edu

Mark Duran

Film Resources Manager

mduran171@cnm.edu
Headshot
Matthew Barbato

FUSE Makerspace Operations Technician

mbarbato@cnm.edu

Martin Bonacci

Senior Bootcamp Assistant (Full Stack)

mbonacci@cnm.edu
Headshot
Mary Gallivan

Senior Director of Program Management

mgallivan@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a woman as a placeholder.
Mary Jane McCafferty

Program Coordinator

mmccafferty1@cnm.edu

Monica Walters

Program Director

mwalters2332@cnm.edu

Natalie Donnelly

Senior Program Manager (SkillsUSA NM)

ndonnelly1@cnm.edu

Nevin Martin

Bootcamp Consultant (Data Science)


Nicholas Bennett

Bootcamp Consultant (Java|Android)

nbennett10@cnm.edu
Michael Sleeter Headshot
Michael Sleeter

Business Manager

msleeter@cnm.edu

Opeyemi Jonah

Programmer Analyst

ojonah@cnm.edu

Paul Schulzetenberg

Bootcamp Consultant (Full Stack)

pschulzetenber@cnm.edu

Raquel Garcia

ECECD Scholarship Coach

rgarcia601@cnm.edu

Reyes Coca

ECECD Scholarship Coach

Rcoca3@cnm.edu

Rodney Sanchez

Bootcamp Consultant (Digital Media)

rsanchez451@cnm.edu

Roxanne Aragon

Program Director

raragon137@cnm.edu

Shanna Sanchez

Senior Program Manager

slogan10@cnm.edu

Stella Piches

Executive Assistant

spiches@cnm.edu

Susan Andres

Bootcamp Success Manager

sandres1@cnm.edu

T.J. Cook

Executive Director, ABQid

tcook20@cnm.edu
Headshot of Todd Nordquist
Todd Nordquist

Bootcamp Assistant (Java|Android)

tnordquist@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a woman as a placeholder.
Vicki Wood

CNM Ingenuity Supervisor

vwood@cnm.edu
Bill Halverson Headshot
William Halverson

Senior Technology Advisor

whalverson@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a man as a placeholder.
Zachary Tubb

Ingenuity Ops Tech

ztubb@cnm.edu

Our Partners and Collaborators