About

CNM Ingenuity supports a new approach to learning that provides accelerated educational and training opportunities in key workforce areas including technology and healthcare, wrap-around support for aspiring entrepreneurs, and cooperative ventures that foster economic development and job creation. Since being established in 2014, CNM Ingenuity has made tremendous progress on behalf of Central New Mexico Community College and the economy.

Our economy needs a more skilled workforce to help spur economic growth and through CNM Ingenuity, we are providing new learning environments that are skilling up our nation’s existing workforce, and providing new opportunities for jobs in new fields. CNM Ingenuity also provides aspiring entrepreneurs with the support they need to take their fledgling businesses to the next level. CNM Ingenuity is embarking on ideas never before accomplished in higher education.

The mission of CNM Ingenuity Inc. is to promote the public welfare and prosperity of individuals and to foster economic development within both the private and public sectors. CNM Ingenuity Inc. accomplishes this purpose by forging links between educational institutions, businesses, industries, and government.

Our Mission

The mission of CNM Ingenuity Inc. is to promote the public welfare and prosperity of individuals and to foster economic development within both the private and public sectors. CNM Ingenuity Inc. accomplishes this purpose by forging links between educational institutions, businesses, industries, and government.

Meet Our Team

Kyle Lee Headshot
Kyle Lee

Chief Executive Officer

Alex Sanchez
Alex Sanchez

Senior Director of Programs

asanchez829@cnm.edu
Alicia West Headshot
Alicia West

Program Director

awest11@cnm.edu

Allison Pendell Jones

Senior Program Manager

apendelljones@cnm.edu
Andrea Sisneros-Wichman Headshot
Andrea Sisneros-Wichman

Senior Director of Programs

msisneroswichm@cnm.edu
headshot
Angie Ruiz Olivas

Digital Platform Architect

Aruiz60@cnm.edu

Brian Rashap

Ingenuity Consultant (IOT Design and Coding)

brashap@cnm.edu
Chris Corbine
Chris Corbine

Senior Program Manager

ccorbine@cnm.edu

Chrissy Millard

Accountant

cmillard2@cnm.edu

Demetria Gutiérrez

Program Coordinator

dgutierrez117@cnm.edu
Dena Thomas Aouassou Headshot
Dena Thomas-Aouassou

FUSE Makerspace Director

dthomas90@cnm.edu

Devonna James

Senior Program Manager

djames42@cnm.edu

Erica Morgan

Accounting Technician

emorgan12@cnm.edu

Esteban Martinez

Employee Relations Manager

emartinez394@cnm.edu

Evelyn Dow

Director of Property Management

evdow@cnm.edu

Frances Acosta

ECECD Admin Tech

facosta5@cnm.edu

George Kephart

Senior Bootcamp Assistant (Full Stack)

gkephart@cnm.edu
Hans Engvall
Hans Engvall

FUSE Makerspace Operations Tech

hengvall@cnm.edu

Harold Lavender

Director ABQid

hlavender@cnm.edu

Holly Gurule

Program Director

hgurule8@cnm.edu
Isaac Banegas
Isaac Banegas

ECECD Scholarship Coach

ibanegas@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a man as a placeholder.
James Ohler

Assessment Tech

johler@cnm.edu

Janel Sanchez

Program Coordinator with FUSE Makerspace and Technology Solutions Lab

jsanchez436@cnm.edu
Headshot
Jeff Bargiel

Program Director

jbargiel@cnm.edu

Jeffrey DeBellis

Senior Program Manager

jdebellis@cnm.edu

Jessica Nojek

Senior Program Manager

jnojek@cnm.edu

Jinja Allen

Event Coordinator

jallen26@cnm.edu

Kasie Cochrane

Bootcamp Assistant (Digital Media)

kcochrane1@cnm.edu

Kathy Steen

Senior Program Manager

ksteen6@cnm.edu

Kristen Nguyen

Administrative Tech Assistant

knguyen65@cnm.edu
Kyle Helland
Kyle Helland

ECECD Scholarship Coach

khelland@cnm.edu
Leroy Garcia
Leroy Garcia

ECECD Scholarship Coach

lgarcia280@cnm.edu

Liz Courts

FUSE Makerspace Operations Tech

ecourts@cnm.edu

Mark Duran

Film Resources Manager

mduran171@cnm.edu

Martin Bonacci

Bootcamp Consultant (Fullstack)

mbonacci@cnm.edu
Headshot
Mary Gallivan

Executive Director of Program Management

mgallivan@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a woman as a placeholder.
Mary Jane McCafferty

Program Coordinator

mmccafferty1@cnm.edu
Headshot
Matthew Barbato

FUSE Makerspace Operations Technician

mbarbato@cnm.edu

Mia Mendoza

Senior Program Manager

mmendoza80@cnm.edu
Michael Sleeter Headshot
Michael Sleeter

Business Manager

msleeter@cnm.edu
Michelle Albro Headshot
Michelle Albro

Senior Program Manager

malbro@cnm.edu
Michelle Gallegos headshot
Michelle Gallegos

ECECD Scholarship Coach

mgallegos124@cnm.edu

Monica Walters

Program Director

mwalters2332@cnm.edu

Natalie Donnelly

Senior Program Manager

ndonnelly1@cnm.edu
Olyvia Lee
Olyvia Lee

ECECD Scholarship Coach

olee10@cnm.edu

Opeyemi Jonah

Programmer Analyst

ojonah@cnm.edu

Rodney Sanchez

Bootcamp Consultant (Digital Media)

rsanchez451@cnm.edu
Selena Hardy
Selena Hardy

Senior Program Manager

shardy11@cnm.edu

Shanna Sanchez

Senior Program Manager

slogan10@cnm.edu

Stella Piches

Executive Assistant

spiches@cnm.edu

Susan Andres

Bootcamp Success Manager

sandres1@cnm.edu
Susan Stanojevic
Susan Stanojevic

ECECD Program Manager

sreuter@cnm.edu

T.J. Cook

Executive Director, ABQid

tcook20@cnm.edu
Headshot of Todd Nordquist
Todd Nordquist

Bootcamp Assistant (Java|Android)

tnordquist@cnm.edu

Tonya Bruno

Senior Program Manager

tbruno5@cnm.edu
Veronica Archuleta
Veronica Archuleta

ECECD Scholarship Coach

varchuleta17@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a woman as a placeholder.
Vicki Wood

CNM Ingenuity Supervisor

vwood@cnm.edu

Wes Carr

FUSE Makerspace Operations Tech

wcarr@cnm.edu
Bill Halverson Headshot
William Halverson

Senior Technology Advisor

whalverson@cnm.edu
Silhouette of a man as a placeholder.
Zachary Tubb

Ingenuity Ops Tech

ztubb@cnm.edu

Our Partners and Collaborators